Meet the 2020 class of Columbus CEO's Future 50. The profiles that ran in the special January 2020 issue are linked below.

Welcome to Future 50, a special project we’ve launched this year at Columbus CEO. This inaugural class has everything going for it. A fresh new decade, full of promise; wild smarts and talent; and the guts and hearts to carry out bold ideas that make everyone’s lives better.

Learn about the Future 50 program here.

  Future 50 Class of 2020

Alex Anthony, director of client delivery, Aver

Melissa Wervey Arnold, CEO, American Academy of Pediatrics Ohio Chapter

Doug Arseneault, public affairs administrator, Central Ohio Transit Authority

Kelly Atkinson, diversity and inclusion coordinator and office administrator, Barnes & Thornburg

Rehgan Avon, founder and CEO, Women in Analytics; head of solutions, Mobikit

Bill Balderaz, president, Futurety

Nevin Bansal, founder and CEO, Outreach Promotional Solutions; founder and executive director, Small Biz Cares

Jacquie Bickel, vice president, Improving–Columbus

Haley Boehning, co-founder, Storyforge

Kerstin Carr, director, planning and sustainability, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission

John Comerford, president, Otterbein University

Annalies Corbin, founder, president and CEO, PAST Foundation

Michael Corey, executive director, Human Service Chamber of Franklin County

Jordan Davis, director, Smart Columbus, Columbus Partnership

Katherine Doellman, director of leasing, RPT Realty

Falon Donohue, CEO, VentureOhio

Amanda Epp, president, ScriptDrop

Jessica Fleming, radiobiologist, The James Cancer Center

Alex Frommeyer, CEO and co-founder, Beam Dental

Autumn Glover, government affairs and community relations, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center; interim president, PACT

Matthew Goldstein, CEO, Besa

Brad Griffith, president, Buckeye Interactive

Derek Grosso, co-founder of Second Date Social and owner of City Venture Holdings (parent company for Columbus Young Professionals Club, Music City YPs, CityPulse Guides and Columbus Impact Academy)

Shannon Hardin, president, Columbus City Council

Kristin Harper, author and co-founder, Pacesetters Unlimited

Josh Harrison, president, Improving–Columbus

Ali Haque, partner, Bricker & Eckler

Dr. B.J. Hicks, neurological physician and co-director Comprehensive Stroke Program–OhioHealth

Rebecca Hurd, director of advancement, LifeCare Alliance

Sheri Chaney Jones, founder and president, Measurement Resources

Brett Kaufman, founder and CEO, Kaufman Development

Amanda Leclerc, housing director, Huckleberry House

Colin McGinnis, CEO, South Side Early Learning

Matt Miller, partner, municipal finance group, Ice Miller

Chanel Nelson, senior human resources generalist, Continental Office

Lacey Picazo, founder and principal, ZoCo Design

John Rush, president and CEO, CleanTurn

Letty Schamp, deputy city engineer, City of Hilliard

Brian Schottenstein, president, Schottenstein Real Estate Group

Kimberly Sharp, senior director of development, Central Ohio Transit Authority

Megan Shroy, founder and president, Approach Marketing

Timothy Wolf Starr, managing partner, Atlas Partners

Molly Rampe Thomas, founder and CEO, Choice Network

Heather Whaling, president and founder, Geben Communication

Stephen White, vice president of external affairs, strategic initiatives and business development; in-house counsel, COSI

Ryan Wilkins, senior director of communications and facilities, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio; owner and co-founder, Olentangy River Brewing Co.

Kierra Williams, head of talent management and organizational development, Shearer’s Foods

Zachary Woodruff, director of development and public service, City of Whitehall

Matthew Yerkes, executive director, Cultivate

Mindy Yocum, owner, Yocum Law Office, and founder, JusticeMobile