Join us in celebrating this year's top CEOs

Rubbing shoulders with central Ohio's top CEOs just got better. This year's CEO of the Year celebration by Columbus CEO will include a brief panel discussion by former honorees from all four recognition categories—large for-profit, small for-profit, large nonprofit and small nonprofit.

Plan to attend to honor this year's winners and to reconnect with CEO of the Year winners from 2012 through 2015. The panel of previous honorees will offer insights on new findings from the 2017 Central Ohio CEO Survey presented by Capital University President Elizabeth Paul, Ph.D.

>>Get Your Tickets Now<<

2017 CEO of the Year leadership panelists include:

Jane Grote Abell, Donatos Pizza chairwoman of the board

2014 large for-profit honoree

Greg Lehman and Dave Rigo, Watershed Distillery owners

2015 small for-profit joint honorees

E.J. Thomas, Habitat for Humanity MidOhio president & CEO

2013 large nonprofit honoree

Alex Fischer, Columbus Partnership president and CEO

2012 small nonprofit honoree