CEO Live

New members join Columbus Chamber board

Posted by Katherine McConnell on March 25, 2014

During the 2014 Columbus Chamber Annual Meeting, the COlumbus Chamber of Commerce announced the following board appointments and re-elections:

* John McEwan, managing partner of Deloitte & Touche, Columbus, has been named chariman of the board of directors (pictured, right)

* Brian Tierney, EVP & CFO of AEP, has been named chair-elect.

* Chris Culley, Curt Dieck and Brian Worth have been elected to the board.

* Board members Lisa Bachmann, Michael DeAscentis, Jim Kunk and Bill Porter have been re-elected to the board.

CEO Live